CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)

Get your free “What You Focus on GROWS” e-book by Kim Ades, Founder and President of Frame of Mind Coaching!

Thank you for subscribing!

This is not a valid email address!

View All Posts

On the Radio: Kim on the Cash Flow Show

by Frame of Mind February 10, 2014

This week  on the Cash Flow Show Kim Ades will be appearing as a special guest.

The show topic will be on how to develop leaders through journaling.  Kim coaches her clients to develop the skill of deliberate thought by keeping a daily journal.

Tune in here on Wednesday to listen to the live show.

Can’t catch it?
The Cash Flow Show Broadcasts Daily For 2 Weeks:

Thursday – 5 AM PST | 6 AM MST | 7 AM CST | 8 AM EST
Friday – 3 PM PST | 4 PM MST | 5 PM CST | 6 PM EST
Saturday – 4 PM PST | 5 PM MST | 6 PM CST | 7 PM EST
Sunday – 3 AM PST | 4 AM MST | 5 AM CST | 6 AM EST
Monday – 10 AM PST | 11 AM MST | Noon CST | 1 PM EST
Tuesday – Noon PST | 1 PM MST | 2 PM CST | 3 PM EST
Wednesday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

Kim Ades Tips

 

Kim Ades – Tips From The Top

 

Kim AndesKim Ades – Tip

What beliefs do you have running in your head that consciously, subconsciously or unconsciously drive your behavior?

As a coach, I find that people have perceptions about themselves, about others and about the way the world operates that truly get in the way of their performance.

I’m not so interested in making people take action until I understand the beliefs they hold and I line up those beliefs with their desired goals.
Often people have a desire but their behaviors don’t match the desire because of the beliefs that they hold.

At Frame Of Mind Coaching we teach you how to use a journal to propel your business to higher levels.

Journaling is like being your own personal coach!

Use a journal to transform your thoughts into actions and create dramatic change in your business.

Write to ignite your transformation!

Kim Ades

Experience the Frame of Mind Assessment Interview Kim Ades

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get a Taste of the Frame of Mind Coaching Experience

Are you ready for change?

Share

" rel="nofollow" onclick="window.open(this.href,'template_window','550','400','yes','center');return false" onfocus="this.blur()">